Moe Green – Lionheart

Posted on 06/28/2011 by


Bay Area emcee Moe Green is back with his latest release Lionheart. The follow-up to last year’s accalaimed LP Rocky Maivia, Green’s latest project is a ten track EP featuring production from the likes of Bedrock, Indescent The Slapmaster, Johnny Juliano, and more. Download, sampler and tracklist underneath.

DOWNLOAD: Moe Green – Lionheart EP

Moe Green – Extra Extra

01. Grind Season
02. Zeus
03. All The Money In The World (feat. Nio The Gift)
04. Iced Out Lifestyle
05. Image (Interlude)
06. Extra Extra
07. Masterpiece
08. Deja Vu
09. OWTB
10. Dreaming (feat. Amy Serrata)

Posted in: Music